A good service
is our bottom line

A service in which we prioritise quality, with an eye for detail and reliability. That’s what we at Wireline care about.

Quality

We put quality above quantity. Because we believe you should be provided with a reliable network. We pay attention to the smallest details, because we know that’s what makes the difference. So you don’t have to worry about anything. With the ISO 9001 certificate, we are able to achieve specific levels of quality in a targeted manner.

Flexibility

We are there for you day and night, so we can respond flexibly to all your problems. We provide the right solution and always go the extra mile. We are thus able to anticipate future problems and do our best to prevent them. We look to the future, on the basis of your company.

Environmentally aware

Our ISO 14000 certificate demonstrates that we are environmentally aware when it comes to Wireline’s ecological footprint. We consciously choose certification and also apply a range of international standards and norms in relation to the environment.

Punctual & customer-oriented

At Wireline, we are passionate about our profession. It is precisely because of our passion and enthusiasm that we are punctual and customer-oriented. Your goals are our standard. We exceed this as a result of our motivation. Our starting point? First time right! We make sure everything works perfectly from the start. Our aim is always to provide our customers with the very best service, and eliminate any concerns they may have.

Lerrekensstraat 36/A
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg

+32 (0) 15 65 87 62
info@wireline.be

We use cookies or similar technologies (e.g. pixels or social media plug-ins) to optimise your user experience on our website, among other things. In addition, we wish to use analytical and marketing cookies to personalise your visit to our website, to send targeted advertisements to you, and to give us more insight into your use of our website.

Do you consent to our use of cookies for an optimal website experience, so that we can improve our website and surprise you with advertisements? Then confirm with ‘OK’.

Conversely, would you like to set specific preferences for different types of cookies? This can be done via our Cookie Policy. Would you like more information about our use of cookies or how to delete cookies? Please read our Cookie Policy.

A good service
is our bottom line

Un service dans lequel nous privilégions la qualité, le souci du détail et la fiabilité ? C’est le plus important pour Wireline.

Qualité

Nous faisons passer la qualité avant la quantité. Parce que nous trouvons qu’il est important de vous fournir un réseau fiable. Nous prêtons attention aux plus petits détails, car nous savons que nous pouvons faire la différence en la matière. Vous n’avez donc pas à vous soucier de quoi que ce soit. Avec le certificat ISO 9001, nous savons comment garantir la qualité de manière ciblée.

Flexibilité

Nous sommes là pour vous, jour et nuit, afin de pouvoir répondre de façon flexible à tous vos problèmes. Nous fournissons la bonne solution et nous allons toujours plus loin. Nous anticipons ainsi des problèmes futurs qui pourraient se produire. Nous regardons vers l’avenir, en fonction de votre entreprise.

Respect de l'environnement

Notre certificat ISO 14000 montre que nous gérons au mieux l’empreinte écologique de Wireline. Nous avons opté délibérément pour une certification dans laquelle nous utilisons une série de normes et de standards internationaux liés à l’environnement.

Ponctualité et orientation client

Chez Wireline, nous respirons la passion pour notre métier. C’est précisément grâce à notre passion et à notre enthousiasme que nous travaillons de manière ponctuelle et orientée client. Vos objectifs sont notre norme. Nous les dépassons grâce à notre motivation. Notre devise ? La première fois sera la bonne ! Nous nous assurons que tout fonctionne parfaitement dès le départ. Et ce, pour offrir à nos clients le meilleur service possible, afin que vous n’ayez plus à vous en soucier.

Lerrekensstraat 36/A
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg

+32 (0) 15 65 87 62
info@wireline.be

Nous utilisons des cookies ou des technologies similaires (par exemple, des pixels ou des plug-ins de réseaux sociaux), notamment pour optimiser votre expérience d’utilisateur sur notre site Internet. Par ailleurs, nous souhaitons utiliser des cookies d’analyse et de marketing pour rendre votre visite de notre site Internet plus personnelle, pour vous envoyer des publicités ciblées et pour que nous puissions recueillir de meilleures informations sur votre utilisation de notre site Internet.

Acceptez-vous que nous utilisions des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience d’utilisateur de notre site Internet, afin que nous puissions l’améliorer et vous surprendre avec des publicités ? Dans ce cas, veuillez confirmer en cliquant sur « OK ».

Ou souhaitez-vous définir vos préférences concernant les différents types de cookies ? Ceci est possible grâce à notre politique en matière de cookies. Souhaitez-vous plus d’informations sur notre utilisation des cookies et sur la façon dont vous pouvez les supprimer ? Nous vous invitons à lire notre politique en matière de cookies.